Mouse Stock Components List

Here is a list of popular gaming mice and the default components that they come with.

If you would like to help us fill out this list, send us an email via our contact page (with picture proof) and we'll return the favor with a discount code and credit you on this page.

  • CoolerMaster MM710

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-7N 20M

    Side Buttons TBA

    DPI Button Kailh Black Shell White Dot

    Scroll Click Huano Black Shell Green Dot

    Encoder Japanese ALPS 9mm

  • Endgame Gear XM1


  • Fantech Aria XD7


  • Finalmouse Starlight 12


  • Glorious Model O Wireless

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-7N (20M)

    Side Buttons Huano Black Shell Green Dot

    DPI Button Huano Black Shell Green Dot

    Scroll Click Huano Black Shell Green Dot

    Encoder F-Switch 10mm

    Battery 3.7V 450mA

  • G-Wolves Hati-M

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-7N (20M)

    Side Buttons Kailh Originals 20M

    DPI Button TBA

    Scroll Click YSA Black Shell Red Dot

    Encoder TTC Gold 13mm

  • Logitech G203

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-7N 20M

    Side Buttons Kailh Originals 10M

    DPI Button Kailh Originals 10M

    Scroll Click Panasonic Japan 7.45H

    Encoder Kailh Grey 9mm

  • Logitech G305


  • Logitech G Pro X Superlight

  • Razer Naga 2012

    Info provided by an anonymous modder, thanks a bunch!
    Image gallery -

    Model Number RZ01-0058

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-7N (20M)

    Side Buttons SMT 4.8x4.8x1mm Height

    DPI Button TTC Square Mini 6.2x6.2x3.5mm Height

    Scroll Click TTC Square Mini 6.2x6.2x7.3mm Height

    Encoder TTC Black 11mm

  • Razer Viper Mini


  • Razer Viper Ultimate

    L/R Razer Opticals

    Side Buttons TBA

    DPI Button TBA

    Scroll Click Kailh 9.2H Microswitch

    Encoder Kailh Black 11m

  • Razer Viper V2 Pro


  • Roccat Kone Pure Owl-Eye (KPOE)

    L/R Omron D2FC-F-K 50M

    Side Buttons TTC Beige Shell Red Dot

    DPI Button TTC Black Shell Blue Dot

    Scroll Click TTC Beige Shell Red Dot

    Encoder Japanese ALPS 9mm

  • Vaxee Zygen NP-01


  • Xtrfy M4


  • Xtrfy M42


  • Xtrfy MZ1